The Manila Cup: 25 May, 2013.

The Manila Cup will be held in Manila on 25 May, 2013.

With the Jakarta Bintangs withdrawing from the Cup and being replaced by the Barbarians, the organisers have had to adjust the draw slightly.

The pools are still the same but the game times have been adjusted slightly.

The amended draw is below.

Time                              Field 1                                   Field 2

8.30am                         Malaysia Vs Singapore      Alabang Vs Barbarians
9.15am                         Philippines Vs Lao             Vietnam Vs Hong Kong
10.00am                        Singapore Vs Lao               Barbarians Vs Hong Kong
10.45am                        Malayisa Vs Philippines   Alabang Vs Vietnam
11.30am                         Malaysia Vs Lao                Vietnam Vs Barbarians
12.15pm                         Philippines Vs Singapore Hong Kong Vs Alabang


1.45pm                          Semi Final 1: Pool A #1 Vs Pool B #2. Semi Final 2: Pool B #1 Vs Pool A #2
2.15pm                          PAFL Juniors Game
3.00pm                          Grand Final: Winner Semi Final #1 Vs Winner Semi Final #2
4.15pm                          Awards and presentations