The Manila Cup, 31 May 2014. Go you Swannies!

The Hong Kong Dragons have just confirmed that they will field two teams at the Manila Cup on 31 May.

This will bring the total number of teams to eight – and give us two pools of 4 teams.

As well as the Dragons’ two teams, there will also be the following 6 teams: Malaysian Warriors, Singapore Wombats, Microsourcing Barbarians, Vietnam Swans, Philippine Eagles and Alabang Crows.

Go you Swannies!