Vietnam Swans

Australian Rules Football In Vietnam!

  • Pages

  • Categories

  • Subscribe

  • Meta

National Committee confirmed

Posted by Vietnam Swans on February 13, 2010

Venue for the National Committee's meetings

During the week, the Vietnam Swans confirmed our National Committee for Season 2010.

The names and positions are detailed below:

          • National President – Phil Johns (Saigon)
          • National Treasurer – Danny Armstrong (Saigon)
          • Secretary – Dan Kindness (Hanoi)
          • Hanoi President – Mark Williams (Hanoi)
          • Saigon President – Derrin Limbrick (Saigon President)

We wish the National Committee well and may the Vietnam Swans have another very successful year.

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <pre> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>